EMAILS OF SOJAG BRANCH OFFICES

BRANCH EMAIL ADDRESS
1.            Balia balia@sojag.org
2.            Bohuria bohuria@sojag.org
3.            Dhaka Liaison Office liaison@sojag.org
4.            Dhamrai dhamrai@sojag.org
5.            Dhantara dhantara@sojag.org
6.            ENRICH enrich@sojag.org
7.            Kawlipara kawlipara@sojag.org
8.            Naihati naihati@sojag.org
9.            Nannar nannar@sojag.org
10.        Rowail rowail@sojag.org
11.        Shailan shailan@sojag.org
12.        Shombagh shombagh@sojag.org
13.        Talebpur talebpur@sojag.org
14.        Vabkhondo vabkhondo@sojag.org
15.        Zirani zirani@sojag.org

 

EMAILS OF SOJAG STAFF

NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Abdul Awal Computer Operator (livestock) awal@sojag.org
Abdul Halim Khan Coordinator (RMC) hkhan@sojag.org
Abdul Matin Director matin@sojag.org
Abdul Wahab Asst. Coordinator (Agriculture) wahab@sojag.org
Abdur Rahman Program Officer (Audit) rahman@sojag.org
Abdus Salam Coordinator (Agriculture) salam@sojag.org
Abdus Salam Farazi Coordinator (ME) sfarazi@sojag.org
Abul Hossain Sobuj Regional Manager ahsobuj@sojag.org
Aloka Nandita Coordinator (HRD) alokanandita@sojag.org
Aminul Islam Branch Manager aislam@sojag.org
Amzad Hossain Computer Operator amzad@sojag.org
Anwar Hossain Branch Manager anwar@sojag.org
Ashraful Islam Suman Jr. Program Officer (Outsourcing) suman@sojag.org
Awlad Hossain Sr. Branch Manager awlad@sojag.org
Belayet Hossain Regional Manager belayet@sojag.org
Bipul Chandra Sarker Asst. Coordinator (Accounts) bipul@sojag.org
Delawar Hossain Branch Manager delawar@sojag.org
Dr. Amjad Hossain Coordinator (Livestock) amjad@sojag.org
Dr. Mosharof Hossain Asst. coordinator (Livestock) mosharof@sojag.org
Dulal Chandra Sarker Consultant (Agriculture) dulal@sojag.org
Farhad Hossain Regional Manager farhad@sojag.org
Farhana Sultana Akhi Accounts & Comp Operator akhi@sojag.org
Firoz Hossain Branch Manager firoz@sojag.org
Gulam Mustafa Asst. Coordinator (Agriculture) gmustafa@sojag.org
Hafizur Rahman Computer Operator (MIS) hafiz@sojag.org
Khalilur Rahman Branch Manager khalil@sojag.org
Mahbub Shaheed Consultant shaheed@sojag.org
Manik Ahmed Coordinator (Audit) manikahmed@sojag.org
Masudur Rahman Regional Manager masud@sojag.org
Matiar Rahman Chief Coordinator (Loan) matiar@sojag.org
Md. Asaduzzaman Sr. Program Officer (Training) asaduzzaman@sojag.org
Md. Bashar Siddique Program Officer (HRD) bashar@sojag.org
Md. Sakil Hossain Accountant (Kawlipara) hsakil@sojag.org
Mizanur Rahman Branch Manager mizan@sojag.org
Mortuz Ali Coordinator (Public Relation) mortuz@sojag.org
Mosharrof Hossain Asst. Admin Officer mosharraf@sojag.org
Nayeem AKM Asstt. Branch Manager, Nannar akmnayeem@sojag.org
Nazrul Islam Regional Manager nazrul@sojag.org
Nur Mohammad Branch Manager nurmohammad@sojag.org
Phanindra Nath Sarkar Asst. Coordinator (Training) phanindra@sojag.org
Pinaki Ranjan Saha Sr. Branch Manager pinaki@sojag.org
Rabiul Islam Accountant (HO) rabiul@sojag.org
Rasel Hossain Field Officer (Ogroshor) rasel@sojag.org
Ratan Miah Branch Manager ratan@sojag.org
Rezaur Rahman Chief Computer Operator reza@sojag.org
Sabbir Hossain Field Officer (Ogroshor) sabbir@sojag.org
Shahidul Islam Coordinator (M&E) shahidul@sojag.org
Sujan Sarker Computer Operator (Naihati) ssarker@sojag.org
Swapan Kumar Adhikary Branch Manager swapan@sojag.org
Tapash Sarkar Junior Accountant (Zirani) tapash@sojag.org
Tara Mia Coordinator (Admin) taramia@sojag.org
Tariqul Islam Branch Manager tariqul@sojag.org
Yasmin Rahman Program Officer (Training) yasmin@sojag.org
Zahidul Haque Branch Manager zahidul@sojag.org